Customer support    083 876 0045
Eco Home Log Cabins Logo

Testimonials

Google reviews


Gordon Lucas
Gordon Lucas
04:22 10 Oct 19
Highly recommended. We had 2 cabins custom made, delivered in flat pack form. Echohome LOG Cabins fleshed out my sketchy floor plans to create 2 designs that were exactly what I had in mind. The quote for these custom builds was very reasonable, so I also order a shed too. From my first contact, Egis kept me informed at every step of the process. He was on time with the estimated date of delivery.He also offered to be on hand for advice if I need some when I begin construction.The packs come neatly wrapped in tarp, and clearly labelled. I'm looking forward to putting the massive jigsaw together.read more
Patricia Coyne
Patricia Coyne
15:43 06 Sep 19
We just moved back to Ireland and were in desperate need of an office quickly to continue working from home. Egis, with his excellent service and quick response plus his fantastic crew Donatas, Valdas and Saulius made this possible so much quicker than I could have ever hoped for. And the finished product is beautiful! This is the type of company one dreams of dealing with and the quality, finish and service, all excellent. I can not praise them enough.read more
Alan Mc coy
Alan Mc coy
23:13 28 Aug 19
Great service and high quality product. Very helpfully advice from start to finish of the project. Would highly recommend
Padraig Coghlan
Padraig Coghlan
17:05 10 Jun 19
We were to a few companies and all i can say is egutis and his company are extreamly brillient. From the minute we met he was extreamly helpful and always gets back to you on designing your home with very helpful tips. Couldnt recommend highly enough.read more
Ross Healy
Ross Healy
18:18 29 May 19
We ordered a 36sqm cabin, with floor, wall & roof insulation from Egis in February, upon ordering we requested for the start date to be 20th May. The cabin was delivered, assembled and completed, starting on the 20th May and completed by the 24th of May. Egis left 2 days where he was not on site (21st & 22nd) which gave adequate time for plumbing and electrical services to be installed. His crew returned on 23rd & 24th to finish off the cabin. The crew worked late on all 3 days they were on site, not rushing to complete their work and took there time to carefully completed the project. I pointed out a few small issues on the final day, which were resolved immediately.Egis had a very capable and adequate work force with 7 guys on site at one point. The guys were very efficient, friendly and professional. Egis was on time and on budget with no hidden extras with the project.I shopped around several (5 or 6) Log cabin installers before selection Eco-Home. The reason I chose Eco-Home is that I found Egis extremely knowledgeable about U-Value's, laid back, honest, Knowledgeable about third party contractor coordination, replies efficiently to emails and was not pushing extras on us like most of his competitors, which seemed money hungry in my opinion, he simply gave his advice.If you are in the market for a Log cabin, look no further the Eco-Home.Ross, Dublin.read more
Shane Mckeon
Shane Mckeon
14:31 14 Apr 19
Great to deal with, always customer oriented and provide a great product at very reasonable prices compared to their competitors.
marie lynch
marie lynch
21:48 22 Feb 19
We just wanted to thank Egis and his team for the professional work carried out this project started on 30th Jan and today Feb 22nd we have a beautifully finished cabin ready for use .we would highly recommend Ecohome log cabins to anyone thinking of buying a cabin .read more
Paulius Basiulis
Paulius Basiulis
19:56 08 Jul 18
I want to thank ecohome log cabins for doing a good and quality job. Im very happy with the cabin.
Sean Murphy
Sean Murphy
08:16 25 Jun 18
Recently had a Log Cabin built by Egis and his crewI am very pleased with the outcome.It turned out much better than i had expected.This is due to the fact to the hard work and dedication shown by his crew and himself in building the cabin. Egis was very helpful and gave expert advice on maintaining the cabin.Would highly recommend ECOHOME LOG CABINSread more
John o sullivan
John o sullivan
21:18 11 Jun 18
Great company to deal with. Purchased the cabin & agreed to build myself. First time doing this but with the way cabin was delivered & instructions it’s very easy for a novice. Egis was constantly at the other end of the phone to help with every query I had. I lost some fittings for the windows & he replaced them at no extra cost. Would highly recommend this company. If I could I’d give them 10 ⭐️read more
Alan McIntyre
Alan McIntyre
20:33 17 Jan 18
Fabulous cabins but a little on expensive side
Regina Griskuniene
Regina Griskuniene
19:24 15 Jan 18
Best service ever thank you for you brilliant work ! All project completed in few days, site was left nice and clean. Thanks to all Ecohome Log Cabins Tullamore crew
martin mcdonnell
martin mcdonnell
21:28 15 Nov 17
Everyone was nice to deal with and very professional. Cabin looks great too!
Darren K
Darren K
11:46 08 Nov 17
Decor Experts
Decor Experts
23:28 03 Nov 17
EcoHome Log Cabins
EcoHome Log Cabins
16:20 27 Oct 17
Colm Quigley
Colm Quigley
02:41 06 Sep 17
Ernestas Key
Ernestas Key
16:31 01 Sep 17
ECO Home
ECO Home
22:08 27 Feb 17
Agne Griskunaite
Agne Griskunaite
10:17 09 Dec 16
ECO HOME LOG CABINS HAS VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND WE GOT EVERYTHING THAT WE WANTED AT THE HIGHEST STANDARDS. THE ONLY ONE CUSTOM HOUSES MANUFACTURER AND BUILDER IN IRELAND THAT YOU CAN TRUST AND WILL CONTACT YOU BACK IF YOU NEED SUPPORT.read more
Egutis ma
Egutis ma
07:13 21 Nov 16
Great company! I'd have no hesitation in recommending Eco Home to anyone that's thinking of building this way. We were very impressed with the personalised service we received!

Facebook reviews


Paulius Basiulis
Paulius Basiulis
2018-07-07T20:14:25+0000
I want to thank ecohome log cabins for doing a good and quality job. Im very happy with the cabin. Egis is a good man�
Mark Keane
Mark Keane
2018-07-01T17:09:03+0000
This company is excellent
Margaret Cronin
Margaret Cronin
2018-05-17T16:44:55+0000
​Great company ,with great service and friendly ,the guys putting it together weregreat very hard workers and they did a wonderful job , the cabin looks well .you won't find better than Eco Home Log Cabins .read more
Mantas Bielskis
Mantas Bielskis
2018-05-09T12:34:17+0000
Raimis Radziunas
Raimis Radziunas
2018-05-01T18:00:30+0000
Regina Griskuniene
Regina Griskuniene
2018-04-29T17:44:02+0000
I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you all for the professional and efficient workmanship, received from all in your team. The finished log cabin looks absolutely fantastic and to say that we are delighted would be an understatement.Your team of fitters were also very polite, efficient and worked extremely hard. The finished product is great , thank you. We would be more than pleased to recommend your company 150%.read more
Mark Sherlock
Mark Sherlock
2018-04-24T20:19:06+0000
Egutis Ma
Egutis Ma
2018-04-23T13:31:30+0000
Emma Nugent
Emma Nugent
2018-02-23T09:45:48+0000
We got a cabin designed & fitted as a new office in work. Its exactly what we wanted & Egis made the whole process very easy. We're absolutely delighted with it so far & I cannot recommend Ecohome enough. We had shopped around quite a bit before coming across Ecohome but having called to them in Tullamore, we immediately felt at ease & in good hands. Definitely worth the investment! Thanks lads!read more
Lara Murtagh
Lara Murtagh
2018-02-11T10:44:59+0000
Great friendly service!Egis is very helpful ! I had a problem and he came back and helped us solve it which I'm very grateful for as most companies wouldn't bother calling back or going out of there way!Definitely worth using Ecohome log cabins.I purchased one and use it for my business and it's great !!!read more
Martin Mcdonnell
Martin Mcdonnell
2017-11-15T21:32:28+0000
All were nice to deal with and very professional. Cabin (my new studio!) looks great!
Ena Morris Collins
Ena Morris Collins
2017-11-08T17:48:36+0000
Got my log cabin for Christmas .The service was second to none .Many thanks to those three gentlemen who worked long days to complete.I cannot recommend this company highly enough.Again many thanks to you all.read more
Darius Buhalteris Kazakevicius
Darius Buhalteris Kazakevicius
2017-11-08T11:46:29+0000
Fátima Santa Marta
Fátima Santa Marta
2017-10-27T14:51:08+0000
Tracey Grouse
Tracey Grouse
2017-10-05T20:51:28+0000
Alan Lynch
Alan Lynch
2017-09-21T18:36:04+0000
Linda Plunkett
Linda Plunkett
2017-09-07T19:55:27+0000
Martin Coyne
Martin Coyne
2017-08-15T06:43:20+0000
Krystian Slomianny
Krystian Slomianny
2017-08-06T21:04:56+0000
Michael Lumley
Michael Lumley
2017-08-03T13:56:02+0000
Shaun Dillon
Shaun Dillon
2017-07-23T14:16:47+0000
Geaz Bracken
Geaz Bracken
2017-07-17T21:57:41+0000
Mantas Barsteiga
Mantas Barsteiga
2017-06-30T18:57:17+0000
Harry Sondh
Harry Sondh
2017-06-14T04:47:46+0000
Jeliana Chilingirova
Jeliana Chilingirova
2017-06-09T22:29:15+0000
Tony O' Neill
Tony O' Neill
2017-05-12T21:22:57+0000
Mantas Martinauskas
Mantas Martinauskas
2017-04-19T06:23:48+0000
Patrick Hutchinson
Patrick Hutchinson
2017-04-18T19:05:43+0000
John Boland
John Boland
2017-04-17T19:06:08+0000
love the videos of the log houses they share
Greta Aidas
Greta Aidas
2017-04-15T11:41:10+0000
Eileen Massey
Eileen Massey
2017-04-06T17:20:33+0000
Sabrina Doyle
Sabrina Doyle
2017-02-26T11:06:08+0000
Shannon Brock
Shannon Brock
2017-02-09T11:45:45+0000
Gina Fennessy
Gina Fennessy
2017-01-27T20:08:11+0000
Mags McCreedy
Mags McCreedy
2017-01-15T18:14:44+0000
Visiting eco home on Friday to hopefully start planning, very helpful messaging and willing to help
Arvydas Kavaliauskas
Arvydas Kavaliauskas
2017-01-10T22:10:57+0000
Ciaran Finn
Ciaran Finn
2017-01-01T11:15:50+0000
Had a bad experience with a previous company i contacted eco home to have a door replaced and cannot reccomend them enough. They are professional and egis went out of his way to help me. He kept me updated every step of the way while my order was in transit and had the work completed as soon as it arrived. Also the difference in quality between the door i had installed and the replacement from egis is just unbelievable im sorry i didnt go with this company to install my cabin from the startread more
Agnes Nails
Agnes Nails
2016-12-27T17:11:45+0000
I needed something that would blend into my decent sized garden and this is just what I was looking for. The Padova B type house fits perfectly next to my small fountain making the area a lovely and quiet weekend escape from daily turmoil.read more
Gerda Gapšytė
Gerda Gapšytė
2016-11-03T19:44:18+0000
Jur Edvinas
Jur Edvinas
2016-11-03T19:42:06+0000
Daithi Delaney
Daithi Delaney
2016-10-21T08:28:05+0000
Patrick Kelly
Patrick Kelly
2016-10-16T20:28:29+0000
Arvydas Gustas
Arvydas Gustas
2016-10-08T21:49:14+0000
I bought 28mm Alva cabin from eco-home that recommend for everyone too... not expensive, good quality and nice. Amazing team work. Order made in time, if need delivers to you home for free.. Hassle free not expensive at all. I recommend for everyone. Arvydasread more
Denise Cleary
Denise Cleary
2016-10-03T11:41:10+0000
Ieva Meksiene
Ieva Meksiene
2016-10-02T20:43:27+0000
Theresa Tierney
Theresa Tierney
2016-09-25T23:22:11+0000
Karen Hayes
Karen Hayes
2016-09-24T23:07:53+0000
Great company! I'd have no hesitation in recommending Eco Home to anyone that's thinking of building this way. We were very impressed with the personalised service we received!read more
Laima Riaukienė
Laima Riaukienė
2016-09-23T05:07:21+0000
Brunas Mal
Brunas Mal
2016-09-17T23:22:14+0000
Mick Urbonas
Mick Urbonas
2016-08-27T09:34:36+0000
Great quality, job was done within few days love it 😉
Tomas Katutis
Tomas Katutis
2016-08-08T18:00:19+0000
Hazel Whelan Heffernan
Hazel Whelan Heffernan
2016-07-17T15:03:14+0000
Ag Nute
Ag Nute
2016-07-16T22:57:36+0000
Almute Vosyliute Malinovskaja
Almute Vosyliute Malinovskaja
2016-07-15T17:04:27+0000
Vitalis James Rakojedas
Vitalis James Rakojedas
2016-07-15T16:38:38+0000
Kiesa Kiesa
Kiesa Kiesa
2016-06-11T23:32:50+0000
Sahir Jadoon
Sahir Jadoon
2016-06-06T21:12:07+0000
Google Rating
4.8
ADDRESS

O’moore Street,
Tullamore,
Co Offaly

CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 083 876 0045
WE ARE OPEN

Tue to Fri 9am – 5pm
Sat 10am – 4pm
Mon, Sun – Closed

₪ awebsite.co.uk
© Eco Home 2015-2019