Customer support    083 876 0045
Eco Home Log Cabins Logo

Testimonials

Google reviews


Paulius Basiulis
19:56 08 Jul 18
I want to thank ecohome log cabins for doing a good and quality job. Im very happy with the cabin.
Sean Murphy
08:16 25 Jun 18
Recently had a Log Cabin built by Egis and his crewI am very pleased with the outcome.It turned out much better than i had expected.This is due to the fact to the hard work and dedication shown by his crew and himself in building the cabin. Egis was very helpful and gave expert advice on maintaining the cabin.Would highly recommend ECOHOME LOG CABINSread more
John o sullivan
21:18 11 Jun 18
Great company to deal with. Purchased the cabin & agreed to build myself. First time doing this but with the way cabin was delivered & instructions it’s very easy for a novice. Egis was constantly at the other end of the phone to help with every query I had. I lost some fittings for the windows & he replaced them at no extra cost. Would highly recommend this company. If I could I’d give them 10 ⭐️read more
Alan McIntyre
20:33 17 Jan 18
Fabulous cabins but a little on expensive side
Regina Griskuniene
19:24 15 Jan 18
Best service ever thank you for you brilliant work ! All project completed in few days, site was left nice and clean. Thanks to all Ecohome Log Cabins Tullamore crewread more
martin mcdonnell
21:28 15 Nov 17
Everyone was nice to deal with and very professional. Cabin looks great too!
Darren K
11:46 08 Nov 17
Decor Experts
23:28 03 Nov 17
EcoHome Log Cabins
16:20 27 Oct 17
Colm Quigley
02:41 06 Sep 17
Ernestas Key
16:31 01 Sep 17
ECO Home
22:08 27 Feb 17
Agne Griskunaite
10:17 09 Dec 16
ECO HOME LOG CABINS HAS VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND WE GOT EVERYTHING THAT WE WANTED AT THE HIGHEST STANDARDS. THE ONLY ONE CUSTOM HOUSES MANUFACTURER AND BUILDER IN IRELAND THAT YOU CAN TRUST AND WILL CONTACT YOU BACK IF YOU NEED SUPPORT.read more
Egutis ma
07:13 21 Nov 16
Great company! I'd have no hesitation in recommending Eco Home to anyone that's thinking of building this way. We were very impressed with the personalised service we received!read more

Facebook reviews


Paulius Basiulis
2018-07-07T20:14:25+0000
I want to thank ecohome log cabins for doing a good and quality job. Im very happy with the cabin. Egis is a good man�
Mark Keane
2018-07-01T17:09:03+0000
This company is excellent
Margaret Cronin
2018-05-17T16:44:55+0000
​Great company ,with great service and friendly ,the guys putting it together weregreat very hard workers and they did a wonderful job , the cabin looks well .you won't find better than Eco Home Log Cabins .
Regina Griskuniene
2018-04-29T17:44:02+0000
I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you all for the professional and efficient workmanship, received from all in your team. The finished log cabin looks absolutely fantastic and to say that we are delighted would be an understatement.Your team of fitters were also very polite, efficient and worked extremely hard. The finished product is great , thank you. We would be more than pleased to recommend your company 150%.
Emma Nugent
2018-02-23T09:45:48+0000
We got a cabin designed & fitted as a new office in work. Its exactly what we wanted & Egis made the whole process very easy. We're absolutely delighted with it so far & I cannot recommend Ecohome enough. We had shopped around quite a bit before coming across Ecohome but having called to them in Tullamore, we immediately felt at ease & in good hands. Definitely worth the investment! Thanks lads!
Lara Murtagh
2018-02-11T10:44:59+0000
Great friendly service!Egis is very helpful ! I had a problem and he came back and helped us solve it which I'm very grateful for as most companies wouldn't bother calling back or going out of there way!Definitely worth using Ecohome log cabins.I purchased one and use it for my business and it's great !!!
Martin Mcdonnell
2017-11-15T21:32:28+0000
All were nice to deal with and very professional. Cabin (my new studio!) looks great!
Ena Morris Collins
2017-11-08T17:48:36+0000
Got my log cabin for Christmas .The service was second to none .Many thanks to those three gentlemen who worked long days to complete.I cannot recommend this company highly enough.Again many thanks to you all.
John Boland
2017-04-17T19:06:08+0000
love the videos of the log houses they share
Mags McCreedy
2017-01-15T18:14:44+0000
Visiting eco home on Friday to hopefully start planning, very helpful messaging and willing to help
Ciaran Finn
2017-01-01T11:15:50+0000
Had a bad experience with a previous company i contacted eco home to have a door replaced and cannot reccomend them enough. They are professional and egis went out of his way to help me. He kept me updated every step of the way while my order was in transit and had the work completed as soon as it arrived. Also the difference in quality between the door i had installed and the replacement from egis is just unbelievable im sorry i didnt go with this company to install my cabin from the start
Agnes Nails
2016-12-27T17:11:45+0000
I needed something that would blend into my decent sized garden and this is just what I was looking for. The Padova B type house fits perfectly next to my small fountain making the area a lovely and quiet weekend escape from daily turmoil.
Arvydas Gustas
2016-10-08T21:49:14+0000
I bought 28mm Alva cabin from eco-home that recommend for everyone too... not expensive, good quality and nice. Amazing team work. Order made in time, if need delivers to you home for free.. Hassle free not expensive at all. I recommend for everyone. Arvydas
Karen Hayes
2016-09-24T23:07:53+0000
Great company! I'd have no hesitation in recommending Eco Home to anyone that's thinking of building this way. We were very impressed with the personalised service we received!
Mick Urbonas
2016-08-27T09:34:36+0000
Great quality, job was done within few days love it 😉
Google Rating
4.8
ADDRESS

O’moore Street,
Tullamore,
Co Offaly

CONTACT DETAILS
Phone: 083 876 0045
WE ARE OPEN

Tue to Fri 12pm – 5pm
Sat 10am – 4pm
Mon, Sun – Closed

₪ awebsite.co.uk
© Eco Home 2018